Contact Information

Chair of Department 
Corwin Smidt
Tel: 517-355-6592
Fax: 517-432-1091

Associate Chair of Department
Ryan C. Black
Tel: 432-9967
Fax: 517-432-1091

PhD Program Director and Director of Admissions
Sarah Reckhow

MPP Program Director
Joshua Sapotichne
Tel: 517-355-4859
Fax: 517-432-1091

Undergraduate Director

Undergraduate Advisors
Brian Egan
Tel: 517-432-1125
Fax: 517-432-1091

Krista Zeig
Tel: 517-353-7225
Fax: 517-432-1091